Personal Tutors concerning funding organisations

Several funding organisations have contact persons at the Europa-Universität Viadrina, who can advise you on various issues concerning the institutions they represent:

Alexander-von-Humboldt Foundation, Bonn

currently not nominated

Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft (DFG), Bonn

Prof. Dr. Claudia Weber (Faculty of Social and Cultural Sciences)
cweber@europa-uni.de; Tel.: +49 (0) 335 5534-2361

Friedrich-Ebert Foundation, Bonn

Prof. Dr. Albrecht Söllner (Faculty of Business Administation and Economics)
soellner@euv-frankfurt-o.de; Tel.: +49-(0)335 5534 - 2269

Prof. Dr. Eva Kocher (Faculty of Law)
kocher@europa-uni.de; Tel.: +49 335 5534 2778

Friedrich-Naumann Foundation, Koenigswinter

Prof. Dr. Georg Stadtmann (Faculty of Business Administation and Economics)
stadtmann@euv-frankfurt-o.de; Tel.: +49-(0) 335 5534 - 2700

Prof. Dr. Kaspar Frey (Faculty of Law)
frey@europa-uni.de; Tel.: +49-(0) 335 5534 - 2243

Fulbright Commission, Bonn

Prof. Dr. Anna Schwarz (Faculty of Social and Cultural Sciences)
aschwarz@europa-uni.de; Tel.: +49-(0) 335 5534 - 2907

Gesellschaft für Informatik, Bonn

currently updated

Hanns-Seidel Foundation, Munich

Prof. Dr. Cornelia Müller (Faculty of Social and Cultural Sciences)
sekretariat-cmueller@europa-uni.de; Tel.: +49-(0) 335 5534 - 2730

Hans-Boeckler Foundation, Duesseldorf

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Schroeder (Faculty of Social and Cultural Sciences)
Sekretariat-Schroeder@europa-uni.de; ; Tel.: +49-(0) 335 5534 - 2751

Prof. Dr. Eva Kocher (Faculty of Law)
kocher@europa-uni.de; Tel.: +49-(0) 335 5534 - 2778

Dr. Insa Breyer (Viadrina Center for Graduate Studies)
breyer@europa-uni.de; Tel.: +49 (0) 335 5534-2575

Dr. Katrin Girgensohn (Center for key competences and research-oriented learning)
girgensohn@europa-uni.de; Tel.: +49 335 5534 ✆ 2520

Heinrich-Boell Foundation, Berlin

Prof. Dr. Timm Beichelt (Faculty of Social and Cultural Sciences)
beichelt@europa-uni.de; Tel.: +49-(0) 335 5534 - 2537

Konrad-Adenauer Foundation, Sankt Augustin

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schmid (Faculty of Business Administation and Economics)
schmid@europa-uni.de; Tel.: +49-(0) 335 5534 - 2429

German Academic Scholarship Foundation, Bonn

Prof. Dr. Jan C. Joerden (Faculty of Law)
joerden@euv-frankfurt-o.de; Tel.: +49-(0) 335 5534 - 2404

Stiftung der Deutschen Wirtschaft, Berlin

currently not nominated